Skip navigation and go to main content
oneten team standing all together outside

We're a team committed to igniting passion and purpose into action.

Leadership Team

Executive Committee

OneTen was founded in 2020 in response to the racial justice movement by five of the most respected business leaders in the United States.
  • Ken Chenault

    Former CEO and chairman of American Express

  • Ken Frazier

    OneTen Co-Chair & former CEO and current chairman of Merck

  • Charles Phillips

    Former CEO and chairman of Infor

  • Ginni Rometty

    OneTen Co-Chair & former CEO and chairman of IBM

  • Kevin Sharer

    Former CEO and chairman of Amgen

We are unequivocally driven by the desire to positively impact generations for today, tomorrow and beyond.

Debbie Dyson CEO, OneTen

Board of Directors & Advisory Board

  • Mary Barra

    CEO of General Motors

  • Ed Bastian

    CEO of Delta Air Lines

  • Greg Case

    CEO of Aon

  • John Donahoe

    CEO of Nike

  • Marvin Ellison

    CEO of Lowe’s

  • Alex Gorsky

    CEO of Johnson & Johnson

  • Neil Hunn

    CEO of Roper Technologies

  • Gerald Chertavian - Founder and CEO, Year Up

    Arvind Krishna

    CEO of IBM

  • Michael Lamach

    CEO of Trane Technologies

  • David MacLennan

    CEO of Cargill

  • Manny Maceda

    CEO of Bain & Company

  • Geoff Martha

    CEO of Medtronic

  • Doug McMillion

    CEO of Walmart

  • Tommy Mihaljevic

    CEO of Cleveland Clinic

  • Brian Moynihan

    CEO of Bank of America

  • Charles Robbins

    CEO of Cisco

  • Julie Sweet

    CEO of Accenture

  • Joe Ucuzoglu

    CEO of Deloitte

  • Kathy Warden

    CEO of Northrop Grumman

  • Tom Wilson

    CEO of Allstate

Join Us

We’re always looking for bright and talented people who want to help us further our mission.

Stay Up-to-Date with OneTen.