OneTen is supported by a growing leadership team and robust group of business leaders.

Taheeda Davie

Manager of Talent Development Services

Jason D. Marshall

Midwest Regional Project Manager

Karen Smith

Director of Corporate Engagement

Pooja Agrawal

Product & Program Management Leader

Imani Farley

Director of Corporate Engagement

Monique Millet

Senior Manager of Social Media & Storytelling

Shamika Spence

Human Resources Generalist

Jamie Anderson

Executive Administrator to CFAO

Robert Fields


Jacqueline Morris

Manager of Talent Acquisition

Executive Committee

Ken Chenault

Former CEO and chairman of American Express

Ken Frazier

OneTen Co-Chair & former CEO and current chairman of Merck

Charles Phillips

Former CEO and chairman of Infor

Ginni Rometty

OneTen Co-Chair & former CEO and chairman of IBM

Kevin Sharer

Former CEO and chairman of Amgen

Mary Barra

CEO of General Motors

Ed Bastian

CEO of Delta Air Lines

Greg Case

CEO of Aon

John Donahoe

CEO of Nike

Marvin Ellison

CEO of Lowe’s

Alex Gorsky

CEO of Johnson & Johnson

Neil Hunn

CEO of Roper Technologies

Arvind Krishna


Michael Lamach

CEO of Trane Technologies

Manny Maceda

CEO of Bain & Company

David MacLennan

CEO of Cargill

Geoff Martha

CEO of Medtronic

Doug McMillion

CEO of Walmart

Tommy Mihaljevic

CEO of Cleveland Clinic

Brian Moynihan

CEO of Bank of America

Charles Robbins

CEO of Cisco

Julie Sweet

CEO of Accenture

Joe Ucuzoglu

CEO of Deloitte

Kathy Warden

CEO of Northrop Grumman

Tom Wilson

CEO of Allstate

Sign up for our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec vitae ultrices quam. Donec laoreet.